© 2023 by Boutique Hotel. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-rss

"offers so much more than you could imagine!"

L’Atelier is a Light, Bright, furnished, ground floor, Loft Style studio apartment, which has been fully renovated in a modern design.  It rents for a minimum of 3 months.

 

It is in the centre of Lathus St Rémy, opposite the 12th century church and an easy walk to the shops. The lovely medieval town of Montmorillon is 10 kms away, Limoges and Poitiers are an hour drive away and it is 5-7 hours to the ferries.

Walk into the fenced, courtyard and enter the large modern studio apartment via the kitchen dining area. The shower room divides this section from the well-equipped sitting area [with a quality, modern, pull down double bed]. Throughout there is all the storage you will need and more.

The flat is 35 m², with high ceilings, which can easily accommodate 2 people. There is heating, a fully equipped shower room, a corner kitchen [cooker, microwave, coffee machine, kettle, fridge / freezer and washing machine]. In the dining area, the dining table will comfortably sit 4 people and the sitting area has comfy chairs with television, a DVD player.

There is a table and chairs in the sheltered courtyard, so that you can enjoy a coffee and croissant outside. There is plenty of parking close by.

"a loft style with the convenience of ground floor"

© 2023 by Boutique Hotel. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-rss

"offre tellement plus que vous ne pouvez l'imaginer!"

L’Atelier est un studio de style loft lumineux, lumineux et meublé, situé au rez-de-chaussée et a été entièrement rénové dans un style moderne. Il se loue pour un minimum de 3 mois.

C'est au centre de Lathus St Rémy, en face de l'église du 12ème siècle et à une courte promenade facile des magasins. La charmante ville médiévale de Montmorillon est à 10 km, Limoges et Poitiers sont à une heure de route et il est à 5 à 7 heures des ferries.

Entrez dans la cour clôturée et entrez dans le grand studio moderne via le coin repas de la cuisine. La salle de douche sépare cette partie du coin salon bien équipé [avec un lit double moderne de qualité]. Tout au long, vous aurez tout le stockage dont vous aurez besoin et plus encore.

L'appartement est de 35 m², avec de hauts plafonds, il peut accueillir facilement 2 personnes. Il y a le chauffage, une salle douche entièrement équipée, un coin cuisine [cuisinière, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, bouilloire, réfrigérateur / congélateur et lave-linge]. Dans la salle à manger, la table à manger pourra accueillir confortablement 4 personnes et le coin salon dispose de confortables fauteuils avec télévision et lecteur DVD.

Il y a une table et des chaises dans la cour abritée pour que vous puissiez déguster un café et un croissant à l'extérieur. Il y a beaucoup de places de parking à proximité.

"un style loft avec la commodité du rez-de-chaussée"